Home > Who are we

Bendigo Easter Fair Society

Simon Mulqueen

The Bendigo Easter Fair Society is the governing custodian of the Bendigo Easter Festival, and consists of a committee of members who volunteer their time and expertise to assist Bendigo Council in an advisory capacity with the Festival.

The Festival Easter Fair Society have been custodians of this great festival for 147 years and look forward to celebrating the 150th Festival in 2020.

The 2020–2021 Committee comprises:

  • President: Simon Mulqueen
  • Vice President: Ken Deveraux
  • Secretary: Debbie Henderson
  • Treasurer: Jesse Cattell
  • Committee members: Megan Anderson, David Wright, Helen Yorston, Barry Doye and Reno Capanna.